Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 7, 2020
the only review that matters By MOUSE HUNTER
best possible mouse trap on the market, hands down..if you have a real problem with house mice why would you not want the wifi alerts it allows you to empty and reset the trap as fast as possible, i have gone through all the cheaper traps and none compare, had all kinds of traps for days with 0 catches, i replace them with these ones and put them in the exact location and 2 of them got kills in 10 minutes, traditional traps didnt get kills in days in the same spot!!!! thanks to the alert the traps were emptied and reset in less than 5 minutes after the kills, if you are having problems getting kills with these traps you either dont have a mouse problem or you dont know how to properly set ANY TRAP PERIOD. follow the bait instructions and placement instructions, these are the most important things you can do
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 17, 2019
Great Product By William

Cleaver mouse trap. I am not an internet kind of guy but with a little patience and carefully following the instructions the trap does connect to the internet. I really like not having to go check the trap, just check with your phone. It even tells you when the batteries are low. Great product.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 16, 2019
excellent By Marianne

I have been battling Mice in my area for over three years.. I have poison but only seems to work to a certain amount.. I was interested in trying the wifi smart kill.. I purchased two traps and within three day have caught 7 Mice!!.. I like and look forward to getting those alerts.. Clean up and set up is easy.. I like the fact they are killed humanely and I do not even have to look at them.. Just open a bag open the trap and dump.. and throw way..

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 13, 2019
Works great: humane kill & let's U know when mouse caught By John Henry

Works great! Setup was easy; just followed directions in instruction pamphlet. Set trap at 11:30 pm; caught mouse at 6:17am. Wonder if alkaline batteries are better than rechargeable, because newly charged 2300 mAh rechargeable batteries went to 48% charge when set trap and then to 39% after Mouse was caught.

Response From Victor®
Jules : Consumer Relations Representative

Hi John! You're exactly correct in your observation! We do not recommend using rechargeable batteries with these traps, and instead recommend using alkaline batteries. Happy trapping!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 19, 2019
The best mouse trap you can buy! By John Henry

Safe with my cats around, kills humanely, and I like the way it e-mails me when it does its job. It's also very effective at attracting mice. It is worth every cent. Wish I'd found it before I went through 5 other different kinds of traps!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 15, 2019
More than worth the cost. By Mike S

We had mouse problems in our house for almost two years and exterminators with poison traps only seemed to work temporarily. I honestly was in the shop to buy more snap traps when I noticed these smart traps and decided to give them a try. Within the night I set it up with a little peanut butter I was woken up twice with a “kill alert”. Both times I had a mouse in the trap. There are no more scratching sounds or mouse scurrying in the ceiling. 8 kills later my mouse problems seem to be over. I don’t think there is anything revolutionary about how it kills them but to be able to place the trap in an out of the way location and not have to worry about a dead rodent sitting in the trap is worth cost of these smart traps. I love these traps but hope I never have a reason to buy them again.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 23, 2018
Very good device. By Constantin

I found easy to setup the box and connect to my wireless router and the phone by following the instructions. I loaded the little cup with peanut butter and in few days while at work, I got a message on my phone that I have a catch. When I came home I saw a little tail at the entrance of the box. I removed the dead mouse, I cleaned the catching container and now is ready to be used again. It was very useful and I love the fact that it communicated when the catch was completed.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 23, 2018
Very good device. By Constantin

I found easy to setup the box and connect to my wireless router and the phone by following the instructions. I loaded the little cup with peanut butter and in few days while at work, I got a message on my phone that I have a catch. When I came home I saw a little tail at the entrance of the box. I removed the dead mouse, I cleaned the catching container and now is ready to be used again. It was very useful and I love the fact that it communicated when the catch was completed.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 11, 2018
iPhone notification was key! By Letsdoit!

Recently purchased and once I found the hotspot for the mice the device was synced to my iPhone (super easy) and I caught 14 mice in 24 hrs. I never would have dreamed to check the trap that often so the notification was key for the success I achieved.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 28, 2018
I love these traps By Kittysocks

I have used these traps since 2014 in my horse barn feed room. We have a terrific mouse problem in the winter, with the boldest running right out in the open when I am in there. I bought the first trap, had success within about 10 minutes so I rebaited it and put it back. Then I went into the house to order 3 more. It looks like you have fixed the most significant issue I had with them, that being the fact that you couldn't dismantle it to clean. Hopefully you have made the doors more secure as they sometimes break off while handling them to clean. I highly recommend you purchase these traps if you have a mouse problem. I will be ordering some of the new ones for this winter. Thanks Victor for making such a usable product.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Smart-Kill™ Wi-Fi Electronic Mouse Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.