8 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
March 19, 2019
The best mouse trap you can buy! By John Henry

Safe with my cats around, kills humanely, and I like the way it e-mails me when it does its job. It's also very effective at attracting mice. It is worth every cent. Wish I'd found it before I went through 5 other different kinds of traps!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 15, 2019
More than worth the cost. By Mike S

We had mouse problems in our house for almost two years and exterminators with poison traps only seemed to work temporarily. I honestly was in the shop to buy more snap traps when I noticed these smart traps and decided to give them a try. Within the night I set it up with a little peanut butter I was woken up twice with a “kill alert”. Both times I had a mouse in the trap. There are no more scratching sounds or mouse scurrying in the ceiling. 8 kills later my mouse problems seem to be over. I don’t think there is anything revolutionary about how it kills them but to be able to place the trap in an out of the way location and not have to worry about a dead rodent sitting in the trap is worth cost of these smart traps. I love these traps but hope I never have a reason to buy them again.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 23, 2018
Very good device. By Constantin

I found easy to setup the box and connect to my wireless router and the phone by following the instructions. I loaded the little cup with peanut butter and in few days while at work, I got a message on my phone that I have a catch. When I came home I saw a little tail at the entrance of the box. I removed the dead mouse, I cleaned the catching container and now is ready to be used again. It was very useful and I love the fact that it communicated when the catch was completed.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 23, 2018
Very good device. By Constantin

I found easy to setup the box and connect to my wireless router and the phone by following the instructions. I loaded the little cup with peanut butter and in few days while at work, I got a message on my phone that I have a catch. When I came home I saw a little tail at the entrance of the box. I removed the dead mouse, I cleaned the catching container and now is ready to be used again. It was very useful and I love the fact that it communicated when the catch was completed.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 11, 2018
iPhone notification was key! By Letsdoit!

Recently purchased and once I found the hotspot for the mice the device was synced to my iPhone (super easy) and I caught 14 mice in 24 hrs. I never would have dreamed to check the trap that often so the notification was key for the success I achieved.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 28, 2018
I love these traps By Kittysocks

I have used these traps since 2014 in my horse barn feed room. We have a terrific mouse problem in the winter, with the boldest running right out in the open when I am in there. I bought the first trap, had success within about 10 minutes so I rebaited it and put it back. Then I went into the house to order 3 more. It looks like you have fixed the most significant issue I had with them, that being the fact that you couldn't dismantle it to clean. Hopefully you have made the doors more secure as they sometimes break off while handling them to clean. I highly recommend you purchase these traps if you have a mouse problem. I will be ordering some of the new ones for this winter. Thanks Victor for making such a usable product.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 25, 2018
Great product By NoMiceAllowed

Bought this product at my local Home Depot I had it configured with my iPhone no issue. Easiest set up ever. Since the mobile app keeps record of when you first sync it too a device and the the first kill it only took 2 hrs too catch the first rodent. So in other words same day I bought it I had success !! The victor app also sends a message too your phone that the rodent has been caught similar too an amber alert which I like.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 6, 2018
Victor Pest Mouse Trap Success: Rodents Don't Pay My Rent! By Dr. GYD Kill-Dare PhD

I've never been skeptical of Victor Pest success. They've succeeded in building a better mouse trap. After killing-off the worst culprit mouse with the trap at my place, I loaned it to a nice younger nearby neighbor couple who have dogs inside. They say, it's not only the dogs that love their dogs' bowls. So I told them is a solution. Use this trap. Since we only have one, we'll kill the mice off one at a time. We've killed 3 mice with the Victor Pest kill-trap in less than the first 24 hours there. I have no doubt we'll eliminate each & every one of the mice eventually. I highly recommend Victor Pest!

Response From Victor®
Susan : Consumer Relations Representative

It is great to hear how successful this trap has been, just in the first 24 hours! With the help of this trap, hopefully the dogs will be the only one eating out of those bowls soon!


Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) with any questions.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Smart-Kill™ Wi-Fi Electronic Mouse Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate