Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 26, 2017
Provide an effective barrier By Rocky

They work well for gophers but not for moles

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
September 25, 2014
Helpful hints for Spikes By
My spikes worked but it takes longer than 5 days. It took about 21 days to work. What would help if the company showed how to setup the spikes up (ex. how fare apart and locations). Also you must move them as the gophers start to leave. The hardest thing is to get the spikes in the ground. It would be very helpful if they had a tool go with it. Good Luck
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 15, 2014
Moles By
After trying various methods I noticed the Sonic Spikes at Lowes. Purchased one and it worked in the worst area of my yard. Just purchasedtwo more for my yard and will recommend product to my neighbors
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 7, 2014
Amazon Review By
works well as far as functioning - gophers do seem to go further away from spike areas....I like the fact that it does not kill the animals, and is not harmful to my pets in any way....good humane way to discourage moles.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 7, 2014
Amazon Review By
works well as far as functioning - gophers do seem to go further away from spike areas....I like the fact that it does not kill the animals, and is not harmful to my pets in any way....good humane way to discourage moles.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 21, 2013
Amazon Review, Working as promised By
Seem to be encouraging the gofers to move on. In my soil (sandy clay with rocks) I needed another set to cover the property.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 21, 2013
Amazon Review, Working as promised By
Seem to be encouraging the gofers to move on. In my soil (sandy clay with rocks) I needed another set to cover the property.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 19, 2013
Amazon Review By
I found this to be the only deterrent that worked on keeping moles our of our back yard. I used 4 across the lawn, and replace the batteries every 6 months. One of the units no longer functioned after 12 months, but the manufacturer replaced it free of charge on the warranty.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
November 19, 2013
Amazon Review By
I found this to be the only deterrent that worked on keeping moles our of our back yard. I used 4 across the lawn, and replace the batteries every 6 months. One of the units no longer functioned after 12 months, but the manufacturer replaced it free of charge on the warranty.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 26, 2013
Amazon Review By
The best battery operated sonic mole resistor I've found. Long lasting & durable. Reasonably priced too. I purchased a 2nd pair after trying the 1st.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sweeney’s® Sonic Spike™ - 6 Spikes

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate