Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 22, 2019
Must buy By Sierra

works great put these out due to a lil mouse bugging my fur baby and with in 10 mins it went off i enjoy these much better than other trap these I can set and they don't snap my fingers I highly reccomend these I wont buy anything else these are awesome

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
June 11, 2018
THIS IS A NO-FAIL TRAP! By DEE

This model is a no fail trap. I replaced the old model wood traps with these, and the first night in my pantry I caught two mice. I liked the way I could release the mice without having to touch the part that snaps on the mouse. It's impossible for the mice to steal the peanut butter without tripping the spring.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 4, 2018
Great Trap! By Just Me

WOW,This HAS to be the BEST, easiest to set and most efficient mouse trap i have ever used!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 3, 2018
Great traps! By Sue

I used to set old fashioned mouse traps, but it was stressful because they would sometimes snap on me. I tried the plastic snap traps, but we had mice chewing their way out or lying not dead with the trap attached. I do not want o torture these mice. So I tried this powerkill trap. We have killed 14 mice so far his winter with these traps. They are excellent. Easy to set, and they reliably kill the mice. Wonderful!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 12, 2017
Great customer service. By Cam

Victor mouse traps are the best available but more important, customer service is wonderful - friendly, knowledgeable and when answering the phone, always introduce themselves.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 7, 2017
Reliably kills mice. Easy to use. By gram13

Reliably kills mice. Easy to use. This is the best trap I have found.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 6, 2017
Five Star Trap ***** By Theo

This mouse licked the bait off every trap I put down Except this one. He got nailed. Thank you Victor for making a great trap. I will definitely recommend this trap.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 12, 2017
I like it when I hear them popping. By No mercy!!

I like this one, I say set it get it, they are always busy in my yard. I get big rats small rats mice they practically stand in line

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
August 5, 2017
they work By dave

Easy to set, they work great.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 24, 2017
Works well, but only for a short time By Trapper John D'arme

I bought 12 traps for the moles in our yard. Worked great for 2 nights; caught 2 moles. Then the weld spot on the bar that snaps down on the victim broke on two of the traps. Then 8 of the traps would not trigger. The bait was completely gone and the trap was still set. I even took a pencil to deliberately spring it, and the catch did not release. I could press the trigger plate down all the way, even up and down multiple times, without releasing the bar. I read that the traps with a wooden base have a sensitivity setting. These in plastic do not. Contemplating my next move.

Response From Victor®
Anthony : Consumer Relations Representative

Thank you for considering us for your mole trapping needs.
 
The Victor® Power-Kill™ Mouse Traps are designed only for mice and are not recommended for trapping any other animal.
 
Please give us a call at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) to discuss available options for catching or repelling moles.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Power-Kill Mouse Trap - 8 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.