Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
May 7, 2020
Great By Tuny
These traps have worked for us. Follow directions and all good. A little peanut butter with a chocolate chip stuck into it works best for bait so far. It appears to be instant kill as trap and mouse right where trap has been placed. Trap is sensitive so be careful when setting!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
April 13, 2020
Great Traps! By Renee

These traps are wonderful! They are easy to bait and set, and I've caught as many as 4 mice, in my garage, in less than a week! I have to be careful when putting them where I want to as they are very sensitive. I catch most of my mice under a bench, so I have to carefully slide the trap, after it is set, under the bench, without setting it off. I have had an instance or 2 where the trap and the mouse are several feet away from where I have set the trap, so I am assuming that the mouse has not been instantly killed? Perhaps the 'jaws' should be stronger?

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 17, 2020
Best mouse trap ever. By Frustrated cat owner

Easy to set, empty and clean. Great trap

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
January 23, 2020
Positive By nickname

Ok, You got a poor review from me because only one trap set. However, 10 min after I set it with dogfood-BAM- yep, she ain't moving. Good engineering, will have more set for next yr.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
December 13, 2019
Best Trap IF YOU USE Tootsie Roll as bait. By John

Love this mouse trap... quick-kill... no touching the rodent... no touching the mechanism except to bait and release the rodent into the trash... (best part is no bar to snap your fingers). However, the trick is the bait-- the very best bait is a little piece of Tootsie Roll-- forget about peanut butter-- a little bit of Tootsie Roll... chew it up and make it soft and press it into the bait-spot & it'll harden at room temperature... mice LOVE CHOCOLATE-- got four in one evening. John in Rosemont PA

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 14, 2019
Great product, great performance, easy clean and reset! By TazMac

Have used the quick-set, clam shell for about ten years (beige ones) and have purchased another half dozen (black ones) . I have never had a problem with any of these units. Have never had to deal with a partially dead mouse. All the captures and kills appear to have been quick and clean. These traps work at least as well as they are advertised. I think that any failures experienced by other users would directly correlate with the size of the rodent! I would say that all my captures are small to medium size. Overall, very impressed with the dependable way these units perform.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 14, 2019
Baitting tip By trapper jim

I really like these traps. To make them more effective and humane smear peanut butter on the underside of the top jaw. Then the mouse will stand on the trigger to reach the bait. No stolen bait. The mouse will be lined up for a quick kill.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
October 28, 2018
Really good product By george

These traps just work. They are easy to set and catch mice. We live in the country and when fall comes, the mice come in. These are big field mice and other traps just won't catch them.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
July 12, 2018
Excellent product never use other brands By Joe

Victor. Is by far, the best. I have used it for years and Years. Easy to set and works all the time Some people just don’t know a good product when they have one All others are no contest. Excellent keep Up the good work Joe R. Eagle pass texas

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.victorpest.com
February 11, 2018
Great By Jim

Recently purchased these traps , within three days caught 9 mice. Easy to set , easy to release dead mouse. Clean and effective. Love these traps.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Quick-Set™ Mouse Trap – 12 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.