Items 1 to 10 of 81 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 9

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 81 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 9
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
February 12, 2018
Excellent By Kathy

We’ve tried all manner of rat execution, but this one really works! We are So impressed with the ease of this one, we just ordered another two! Nice to order something and have it actually do what it is advertised to do. Highly recommend.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
January 31, 2018
Effective and fast By Svenskie

We pull this trap out of storage whenever we see evidence of mice. And we ALWAYS get them all. Works perfect. Thanks you!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
January 27, 2018
Awesome!!! By Amanda

Outstanding product. We had a rat that could set off snap raps and never get caught, escape from glue traps, and was apparently immune to poison. Finally got him with this, thank you Victor!!! We also caught mice in it, not sure why other people say it doesn't work on them.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
January 23, 2018
I highly recommend these traps. By The Tomato Lady

After a horrible experience with a rat trap I have an aversion to mouse/rat traps so I used live traps - but when a family of rats showed up I had no choice - they had to go, permanently. Thank goodness I discovered the Rat Zapper Traps. I set them out and within 2 days the rats where gone. No fuss - no mess. I will be ordering the larger size in case any other fuzzy friends show up.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
January 23, 2018
best way to catch rodents By none

these work great

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
December 19, 2017
Great tool! By GUZ

This is our second zapper. We used the first one for several years. This fall our total was 22!!! Big rats!!! We are not surprised the zapper got tired. We have recommended the zapper to several people. We discovered that peanuts work a lot better than pet food. At this point in time we think we may have solved our problem since there have been no more rats on our porch or crawling around in the walls. Hooray for the zapper!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
December 17, 2017
The rat zapper classic is by far the best rat and mouse trap ever made. By Susan

The rat zapper classic is by far the best rat and mouse trap ever made. I have used them myself and when I hear the zzzzzz of the trap getting the mice it is music to my ears. I have given several of them to friends and family and they always get the pests on the first night they deploy them.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
October 4, 2017
BUY THESE!!! By timberhollow

We live out in the woods on a stream. My wife and I heard some chewing in a wall. We knew it wasn't a mouse, too loud! I put out the live catch traps for 3 days, nothing! I hate to kill anything, but the noise and the thought of disease won out. I went ahead and purchased 4 of these units, baited them with peanut butter on a small piece of bread and placed them in the crawl space, one in each corner along the wall. The next morning I was curious and just had to see if I had any success with these Zappers....ALL FOUR WERE BLINKING!!! Four kills! I felt bad, but I also felt glad that I got these dirty suckers. Over the next week the Zappers eliminated four more and unfortunately a curious chipmunk. Two weeks went by without a hit so I removed them, cleaned them and put them away. Low and behold a month later I heard scratching in the wall. I put the Zappers out the next night. In the morning one of the Zappers was flashing with another elimination. I left the traps out for another 10 days and have not had another elimination nor have I heard any activity. Feels great not to have had to use poison as this exposes the hunting type birds to the poison when the rat slows down and begins to die out in the wild and they become prey for the birds. Another advantage of these Zappers is that they use four AA batteries as opposed to most of the other units that require four D batteries. These Zappers have been FANTASTIC! BUY THEM!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
September 30, 2017
The traps work very well. By Skip

I have had excellent results with the Victor Rat trap. Four rats and six mice in the last week. The Battery pack is cumbersome to attach. I had to glue the Velcro on. Maybe two sets of Velcro on each unit more securely attached than with the two sided tape.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
September 17, 2017
Great Traps! By Kristi

I love these traps. Great for Rats and mice. I even caught a mouse and rat in that same trap. I guess the rat went in to get the mouse. I have found that baiting them with old peanut butter works the best. I like I don't have to touch the dead critters.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rat Zapper® Classic Rat Trap - 1 Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate