5 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

5 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
December 23, 2017
Not sure if will work By Raw g

Got one of these yesterday sadly haven’t killed anything yet because I put too much in the trap so I’ve cleaned it out and used flash to get rid of the germs and didn’t use gloves the first time but used some to clean it out would that be a problem I’ve had mice in my kitchen for a month now and the baits not working

Response From Victor®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

Thank you for the time taken to provide this feedback. Our Consumer Relations Team will be glad to provide assistance if needed to make sure you get those mice. Feel free to give us a call directly at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867).

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
October 26, 2017
Great...for a limited time. By Karly

I love these things....when they work. They worked great for the first 6-8 months and then they won't turn on anymore. I had the same problem with all 3. They replaced the first two and right when I got those, the third stopped working too!

Response From Victor®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Karly,

We regret to hear about this unusual experience. Please give our Consumer Relations Team a call at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) so we can provide assistance for the third unit.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
October 31, 2016
Great concept! By WoWo
I bought these 3 weeks ago. Two of the units work great. The third on starts blinking after it's been on for an hour. It's not dirty and there isn't anything on the plate. Don't know why it isn't working like the other two units
Response From Victor®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative
We apologize for this experience and would like the opportunity to learn more. Our Consumer Relations Team will be glad to provide troubleshooting assistance. Please contact us directly at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867). This trap is covered by a one year replacement warranty.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
October 27, 2016
Rat Zapper buy 2 get 1 free offer By JDH88
I ordered 10-13-2016 the Rat Zapper buy 2 get 1 free offer. I received them on 10-20-2016. It looks like a great produce, but the proof is in the pudding. I put all the Rat Zapper buy 2 get 1 free offer out on 10-20-2016, it's now 11-27-2016 and NO caught mice/rats yet??
Response From Victor®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative
We appreciate the time taken to provide this feedback and apologize for the experience. If the rats have yet to find the traps, we recommend relocating them to another area against a wall that has evidence of rodent activity. Peanut butter is a great bait that rats tend to be attracted to.

Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for additional assistance.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
July 5, 2016
works ok By the flipper

The wires on top are exposed and the varmints keep pulling the wires out.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rat Zapper® Classic Rat Trap - 1 Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate