Items 1 to 10 of 129 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 13

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 129 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 13
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
February 18, 2018
Ineffective and not worth the money By drewh1

These traps are ineffective for the rats in my area. The go in and set off the trap but are rarely killed. I have done everything possible to make sure they work, but they don't

Response From Victor®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

We apologize for this experience. How much bait is being used? We recommend baiting with a toothpick amount of peanut butter on the back wall. Anything more than that, and the rodent may be able to access the bait without going all the way into the back of the trap. The device is activated when the rodent steps on two plates at the same time. If any bait is touching the metal plates, it could cause the unit to falsely activate or the rat may not receive the full shock that is needed to kill them.  

Our Consumer Relations Team is happy to provide additional assistance. Please feel free to contact us at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867).

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
February 14, 2018
DO NOT BUY THIS By Ws

This trap is a piece of JUNK. What a waste of $40.00. It grounds out on its own and provides false readings.

Response From Victor®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

We apologize for this experience and would like to learn more about what occurred. For further assistance, please feel free to contact us directly. Our Consumer Relations Team can be reached at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867).

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
February 12, 2018
Excellent By Kathy

We’ve tried all manner of rat execution, but this one really works! We are So impressed with the ease of this one, we just ordered another two! Nice to order something and have it actually do what it is advertised to do. Highly recommend.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
January 31, 2018
Effective and fast By Svenskie

We pull this trap out of storage whenever we see evidence of mice. And we ALWAYS get them all. Works perfect. Thanks you!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
January 27, 2018
Awesome!!! By Amanda

Outstanding product. We had a rat that could set off snap raps and never get caught, escape from glue traps, and was apparently immune to poison. Finally got him with this, thank you Victor!!! We also caught mice in it, not sure why other people say it doesn't work on them.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
January 23, 2018
I highly recommend these traps. By The Tomato Lady

After a horrible experience with a rat trap I have an aversion to mouse/rat traps so I used live traps - but when a family of rats showed up I had no choice - they had to go, permanently. Thank goodness I discovered the Rat Zapper Traps. I set them out and within 2 days the rats where gone. No fuss - no mess. I will be ordering the larger size in case any other fuzzy friends show up.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
January 23, 2018
best way to catch rodents By none

these work great

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
December 23, 2017
Not sure if will work By Raw g

Got one of these yesterday sadly haven’t killed anything yet because I put too much in the trap so I’ve cleaned it out and used flash to get rid of the germs and didn’t use gloves the first time but used some to clean it out would that be a problem I’ve had mice in my kitchen for a month now and the baits not working

Response From Victor®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

Thank you for the time taken to provide this feedback. Our Consumer Relations Team will be glad to provide assistance if needed to make sure you get those mice. Feel free to give us a call directly at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867).

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
December 19, 2017
Great tool! By GUZ

This is our second zapper. We used the first one for several years. This fall our total was 22!!! Big rats!!! We are not surprised the zapper got tired. We have recommended the zapper to several people. We discovered that peanuts work a lot better than pet food. At this point in time we think we may have solved our problem since there have been no more rats on our porch or crawling around in the walls. Hooray for the zapper!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
December 17, 2017
The rat zapper classic is by far the best rat and mouse trap ever made. By Susan

The rat zapper classic is by far the best rat and mouse trap ever made. I have used them myself and when I hear the zzzzzz of the trap getting the mice it is music to my ears. I have given several of them to friends and family and they always get the pests on the first night they deploy them.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rat Zapper® Classic Rat Trap - 1 Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate