Items 1 to 10 of 83 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 9

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 83 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 9
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
July 23, 2017
Does the job!! By Dee

As much as I hate these vile creatures, I also can't stand to use poison or snap traps that could cause them a slow and agonizing death. These electronic traps kill them quickly, and I don't even have to look at or handle the carcass, I just dump it in the trash. And they are safe to use around my dogs. Very effective!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
May 26, 2017
I love this trap. By RobinW.

Best mouse traps ever, no fuss, easy to dispose and always gets the mouse!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
May 17, 2017
Best traps I've ever used! By JAS

Fantastic... Use them in the garage & the attic. Easy to set & easy to check. Best traps I've ever used!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
April 17, 2017
Great solution for mouse problem! By DCC

Had a terrible mouse problem. They were everywhere in the house, even in the drawers of a chest I had some towels in. Found the Victor mouse and rat traps on line. Started reading all the reviews and finally decided to try them and am really glad I did. They work great getting of the nasty little critters. These traps are definitely the best solution to mouse problems

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
April 8, 2017
The ANSWER to our mess! By Jay B.

We've battled a horrendous garage infestation of mice. After we'd scatter poison at night, we'd come in the following morning to find the leftover poison bag torn into on the floor and emptied with every brand we tried. Was a total waste of money since we seemed only to be feeding the mice with the poisons. Within the first 24 hours of using these electronic traps, we must have trapped at least a dozen mice. We did find that we had to place the traps where we saw the mice travelling under a doorway and along the wall. Placed in the middle of the floor to work the cluttered side of the garage, we trapped nothing. Since we placed the traps just a couple of weeks ago, we've trapped at least 40 mice. Things are finally slowing down to 1 or 2 a day.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
February 7, 2017
Sanity saved by Victor! By lindaar

When construction started next door, the mice that had never visited in 15 years started to relocate to my place where cat kibble and bird seed were readily available 24/7. I thought my cats were natural mousers but alas they deemed the mice play toys and "gifts"! Ended up buying six traps at $20 a pop and over the course of a month or so, trapped/killed over 40 mice with the Victor traps.About went nuts until there was no sign of mice.Yuck! Wish I'd found this website with the deals back then. TIP:It is critical that after a kill the trap be sanitized and caution used to avoid scent transfer. Those little pests are smart and will mess with you.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
January 18, 2017
Better than house cats. By citizen
I opened up worm bin and saw mouse eating worms, mouse gets away. I put weight on worm bin and get cats in area.

Week later, same thing and cat watches. So cats are not working, house cats, what you gonna do??? So I cant get sticky traps, poisons or anything that will harm the cats.

So I find Victorpest and by coincidence a friend in other part of country has similar issues. We both independently bought this product.

We are both mouse free and literally took 24 hours. I believe I got 8 mice in total and now nothing.

These work too good.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
January 7, 2017
Mr. Jingles Walked The Green Mile By Saltydog
These work just great. Mr. Jingles walked The Green Mile, within a day. They are easy to use, easy to empty and there's no mess. You don't have to put up with the smell of a dead mouse, killed with poison.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
December 21, 2016
Works so good!!! By Savannah
Bought three Electronic Mouse Traps about a month ago, we keep two and gave my son one for his basement. We are so pleased with the way they work, easy to set and you never have to touch the mouse to remove it from the trap. Money well spent.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
December 17, 2016
Getting the job done for me! By Rednoc
Getting the job done for me! I live in the country and we have been inundated with mice recently. I purchased six of the sure kill mouse traps and we're getting results almost daily even without using bait. If I wake up in the middle of the night I check the trap to see if there's anything in it and if there is I would empty the trap reset it and go back to bed. Growing weary of doing this on a nightly basis I purchased three of the electronic mouse traps that are on their special, buy two get one free, and I am very pleased with the results. No more getting out the rubber gloves to empty the mousetrap, just open the door, dump and flush. Now if you want to know if I like these or not, I just ordered three more.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Electronic Mouse Trap - FREE Batteries - 3 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate