Items 1 to 10 of 145 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 15

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 145 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 15
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
January 3, 2018
Excellent product! Fast and humane. No guts or blood to clean up By amw2615

Caught a mouse the first night I set it out! I put dry dog food in it. It clearly produced a fast electric shock as the dead mouse still had the whole dog kibble in its mouth. Didnt even have time to chew. The only part I didnt like is that its tail hung out of the opening. Didnt see it till I picked the box up so I almost flung it across the room. But I give this product a 5! I get super freaked out about mice.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
December 13, 2017
Good product By Dino

Easy to use, effective, and very efficient.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
December 9, 2017
Best Traps in the Market By Soy

The best traps ever. I always use them at work and they are so discrete and effective.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
November 22, 2017
Great product that works! By Farleena

This is an excellent way to catch mice. After the mice don't get caught in the spring traps then this one works for sure. Very easy to use. It even came with batteries. Thank You!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
November 15, 2017
great product By Lisa

I have to say I was skeptical about this product. I set it up as instructed and waited with no success for two weeks. I was starting to think the product was defective, but it turns out the weather was the culprit. It got a bit colder and in three days I had racked up a total of 5 kills. Surprisingly, it actually killed two juvenile mice in one shot. I cannot tell you how happy I am with this product. It is very easy to set up and use! Love it.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
October 28, 2017
Finally the perfect mousetrap By Rog

The electronic mousetrap is the answer to mice infestations. We have had mice in our attic, patio and crawl space under our house all taken care of effortlessly

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
October 28, 2017
excellent product, best mousetrap I have ever used By pilot

great trap, works very well. I have had one now for over six months. It took care of the mouse problem in a few days and now I just leave it in the basement and check it every couple of days. If the lights blinking, success. If not, leave it alone of the bait is still in it.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
October 27, 2017
No mess and we love it. By Stephen

We like the products. No mess and work very well for us.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
October 25, 2017
Great By Pbt

First I wasn’t sure if this product will work BUT it is great, I got 5 mice in less than a week! And they are all gone No mess, easy to dispose the body.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
October 20, 2017
Mouse in the house By MouseInTheHouse

Purchased for college daughter living in a house. They caught a mouse but disposed the entire trap in the trash. I sent then the video link on how to dispose. On the wait list to order another 2!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Electronic Mouse Trap - FREE Batteries - 3 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate