Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
June 4, 2017
Great item By Sissy

I love ridding my home of rodents. These electronic mousetrap really deliver.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
December 29, 2016
The best way to go, only one weakness. By Joe Bob
I have used these electric mouse traps for several years now. I always reach for one at the first sign of mice. They don't stand a chance. Of the three I just received one had a broken pivot pin and renders the device basically useless. The trap door cannot fit securely and therefore the device will not energize. They are still the best way to go.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
October 23, 2016
Victor electronic trap the small black one By Jack213

This thing is awesome caught 5 mice in one week with one trap. ? My dad who is not tech savvy was able to set it up by himself.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
October 14, 2016
Good product By shutterbug

Caught a mouse the first day of use. It would be better if the LED flashes for a day or two more if something is trapped.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
October 11, 2016
works very good caught 5 mice already By stormy7747
I am happy with the product the only thing was I had thought the batteries came with it so I was unprepared so had to go to the store to get batteries Iwould have rather they add 10 on to the price and include the batteries we live 1/2 hour from town so it was inconvenient that the batteries were not there.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
October 6, 2016
Works great so far. By mnmousehunter

Have been able to get mice caught when other methods failed.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
September 14, 2016
Mousetrap By Donm

Excellent product told our cat she's been automated. Lol

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
September 10, 2016
They work By Edjake

I bought three of the large rat traps and then I bought three of these small mouse traps and they all work well. I have got mice in all of them . I'm so glad that I found out about these Victor traps. Thank you Victor

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
June 1, 2016
Works well By Stonewall

Nice clean way to dispose of mice

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
April 29, 2016
Easy and mess free By Melita1959
A better mouse trap. Work great and make the process very painless!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Electronic Mouse Trap - FREE Batteries - 3 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate