7 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
June 4, 2017
Trap Don't Work By Diesel

Flashing green light indicate kill bait gone no dead mice two days in a row does not work taking it back tomorrow .

Response From Victor®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

We apologize for this experience and appreciate the feedback.

This trap is covered by a 30 day return policy and a one year replacement warranty. We encourage all customers to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for troubleshooting assistance if a product is not performing as expected.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
March 31, 2017
Not for field mice By Winner

Unfortunately this trap is too small for our field mice, haven't caught a 1 since Winter despite many attempts. Going for the Rat size as we know that worked with even the city rats. We will keep trying to perhaps catch some babies with the smaller ones.

Response From Victor®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative

Thank you for sharing this feedback. These traps are designed to catch average sized mice. Rodents such as mice can fit into very small holes, approximately the size of a dime. If the mouse is able to fit their head into the hole, the rest of their body will be able to follow.

We appreciate these comments and have shared these concerns with our Product Manager. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) with any questions.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
November 18, 2016
Still Skeptical By Mouseski
Although the purchase, shipping experience was flawless, I have yet to eliminate one mouse electrically. My traditional traps have outperformed the electric ones 5 to 0. I still have hope.
Response From Victor®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative
We apologize for this experience and would like the opportunity to learn more. When presented with multiple food sources, a mouse will likely go to the one that appears more easily accessible first.

Our Consumer Relations Team will be glad to provide assistance. We can be reached at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867). Our products are covered by a one year replacement warranty.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
October 21, 2016
NOT GOOD By JUDY5
I BOUGHT THE TRAP ABOUT 3 WEEKS AGO AND SET THEM UP FOLLING THE INSTUCTIONS. IT DID NOT CATCH THE MICE, I WILL BE SENDING IT BACK.
Response From Victor®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative
Hello Judy,

We are sorry to hear about this experience and would like to provide assistance.

The catch rate can depend on a number of variables including the type of bait, the placement of the trap, and other things in the environment. We encourage all of our customers to contact our Consumer Relations Team if a product is not performing as expected. We can be reached at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867).
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
September 27, 2016
They DO NOT work By Dissatisfied
Save your $$$. These traps have not worked at all for me.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
November 7, 2015
Doesn\'t work for me By Disappointed
I've had these traps for about a month now and haven't caught one mouse. I put peanut butter in them as suggested and put them where I've seem the mice running, two upstairs and one in the basement and nothing. I ever tried squirt cheese that I know they like and still nothing. Nice idea but doesn't work for me.
Response From Victor®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative
When placing these traps, it is important to keep them in areas where mouse activity has been seen. We recommend to place them along walls as mice will frequently travel along them for safety.

When baiting, be sure that the peanut butter or cheese is located at the far back of the trap and does not touch the metal plates inside. We apologize for this recent experience and that the desired results have not been seen.

Our products are backed by a 30 day return policy and covered under a one year warranty. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for additional assistance.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
August 16, 2015
Not happpy. By Just me
I bought the buy 2 get 1 free. I've had all 3 of them out since the day they came. I've rebaited and rebaited. I've only caught 1 mouse. The old timey trap catches them all the time. I'm not pleased.
Response From Victor®
Kelly : Consumer Relations Representative
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. Moving the trap to a new location where the mice activity is seen or changing the bait can help to increase the catch rate. If you are using the electronic trap in conjunction with the snap traps the mice will typically go to the snap traps first because the bait is more accessible.

We apologize for this experience and hope that this information is helpful. Our Consumer Relations Team can be reached at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) with any questions.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Electronic Mouse Trap - FREE Batteries - 3 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate