Items 1 to 10 of 117 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 12

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 117 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 12
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
July 23, 2017
Does the job!! By Dee

As much as I hate these vile creatures, I also can't stand to use poison or snap traps that could cause them a slow and agonizing death. These electronic traps kill them quickly, and I don't even have to look at or handle the carcass, I just dump it in the trash. And they are safe to use around my dogs. Very effective!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
June 4, 2017
Trap Don't Work By Diesel

Flashing green light indicate kill bait gone no dead mice two days in a row does not work taking it back tomorrow .

Response From Victor®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

We apologize for this experience and appreciate the feedback.

This trap is covered by a 30 day return policy and a one year replacement warranty. We encourage all customers to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for troubleshooting assistance if a product is not performing as expected.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
June 4, 2017
Great item By Sissy

I love ridding my home of rodents. These electronic mousetrap really deliver.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
May 26, 2017
I love this trap. By RobinW.

Best mouse traps ever, no fuss, easy to dispose and always gets the mouse!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
May 17, 2017
Best traps I've ever used! By JAS

Fantastic... Use them in the garage & the attic. Easy to set & easy to check. Best traps I've ever used!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
May 12, 2017
Hit and miss By Smokey16

These traps worked well at first but now I can't seem to capture the one running across my bathroom counter. But I will keep trying.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
May 2, 2017
Not a great value or mouse trap By Tim

One out of the three never worked, it didn't show the correct light code to ensure that it was set. The other two never caught anything. This product is not any better than the cheap run of the mill mouse trap. Not worth the money, big let down.

Response From Victor®
Susan : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Tim,

We apologize for this unusual experience and appreciate the time taken to share these comments.

Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867).  We would like to learn more and offer additional assistance to ensure that you are satisfied with this purchase.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
April 17, 2017
Great solution for mouse problem! By DCC

Had a terrible mouse problem. They were everywhere in the house, even in the drawers of a chest I had some towels in. Found the Victor mouse and rat traps on line. Started reading all the reviews and finally decided to try them and am really glad I did. They work great getting of the nasty little critters. These traps are definitely the best solution to mouse problems

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
April 8, 2017
The ANSWER to our mess! By Jay B.

We've battled a horrendous garage infestation of mice. After we'd scatter poison at night, we'd come in the following morning to find the leftover poison bag torn into on the floor and emptied with every brand we tried. Was a total waste of money since we seemed only to be feeding the mice with the poisons. Within the first 24 hours of using these electronic traps, we must have trapped at least a dozen mice. We did find that we had to place the traps where we saw the mice travelling under a doorway and along the wall. Placed in the middle of the floor to work the cluttered side of the garage, we trapped nothing. Since we placed the traps just a couple of weeks ago, we've trapped at least 40 mice. Things are finally slowing down to 1 or 2 a day.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
March 31, 2017
Not for field mice By Winner

Unfortunately this trap is too small for our field mice, haven't caught a 1 since Winter despite many attempts. Going for the Rat size as we know that worked with even the city rats. We will keep trying to perhaps catch some babies with the smaller ones.

Response From Victor®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative

Thank you for sharing this feedback. These traps are designed to catch average sized mice. Rodents such as mice can fit into very small holes, approximately the size of a dime. If the mouse is able to fit their head into the hole, the rest of their body will be able to follow.

We appreciate these comments and have shared these concerns with our Product Manager. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) with any questions.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Electronic Mouse Trap - FREE Batteries - 3 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate