Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
June 16, 2017
worked like a charm By Gotcha

The old standby worked like a charm.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
May 16, 2017
Yes im a real customer. By Amanda-hates-mice.

If you're serious about catching the little pests, get these. Glue traps are no good. My husband bought these today and we put them down with cheddar cheese, turned off the lights and in the last half hour we've caught two. Put enough cheese that they are tempted but small enough that they have to get close. Like a dime size. You're welcome.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
March 25, 2017
excellent By Steve

The old school traps that sure work!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
February 11, 2017
Simplicity sometimes the best By Goodfellas97

Left cellar door open and apparently a mouse got in. Bought a pack of 4 for $2.25. Set them up at 9pm. Checked next day at 8am and caught it. Amazing. Just use a little peanut butter that you apply with a toothpick for bait. Don't overload. Don't waste your money on anything fancy. Sometimes simple the best solution.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
January 15, 2017
Can fit just about anywhere..... By catbird
I think Victor are the best snap traps. Wedge half a peanut under the tab on the bait station, slather with peanut butter, gets 'em just about every time. You can use over and over again. I've tried the live traps which I do prefer (mainly for no mess) but the rodents won't always go in the live traps and they require more room.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
December 4, 2016
GREAT QUALITY By Ihaterats
dont waste your money on rat poison or small traps, I just bought this product and has worked every night I set it. Wish I had bought it sooner for the rat problem in my home. Excellent quality and highly recommend. I used avocado with the skin as bait. Worked like a charm.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
November 28, 2016
Works Every Time! By mossmother
We have a farm -- and, a farm house, so we have mice. Victor 'medal-pedal' traps never fail when placed along the walls where mice run. The construction is simple, which keeps the price low enough to buy many. I remember seeing this trap design when I was little. I'm 73 now and I'm delighted that Victor is one company that still makes things like they used to!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
November 16, 2016
Victor Mousetraps By StuRiley
Great customer service. Thanks for getting me the traps I needed so quickly.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
October 11, 2016
Victor Mouse Traps By clydeca
I purchased the Victor Metal Pedal Mouse Traps and the product was as advertised.
I received the product on time and in great condition.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
September 27, 2016
Still the gold standard By Mousehunter
I have spent much more on other Victor designs that look great and are easier to use. The only problem? They aren't as reliable. (I'm looking at you Quik Set and Quik Kill). As far as I am concerned this old design remains the gold standard.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Metal Pedal Mouse Trap - 24 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate