10 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
April 18, 2017
Moles be gone By JohnnyP

I bought these traps to minimize moles. The cats were good but not as fast as these traps have worked.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
August 12, 2016
Exactly what I needed! By Hayo
I bought these mole traps to do some serious mole control. These traps are durable and get the job done. 2 thumbs up! Definitely recommend to anyone.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
April 8, 2016
Gone Gopher, Gone!!! By Myrna
I ordered these Victor Gopher Traps on the recommendation of my grandson-in-law who has been using them. The very first night I had set a trap out, BINGO........one BIG gopher gone! The trap is a little hard to set till you do it a time or two but I am 79 years old and if I can do it, anybody can. I should have ordered these sooner.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
March 24, 2016
They Work By Jill
I have enough traps now to get a bunch of gophers all at once. They work well and the ranch is free of them till more move in.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
May 6, 2014
Amazon Review By
I have found that this item is the best way to get gophers. I have a dog so can not use poison to kill them. I use the traps over again.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
April 29, 2014
Amazon Review By
If you can locate the gopher tunnel these traps will catch them........finding the tunnel is what takes most of your time.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
January 1, 2014
My favorite trap By
I have been trapping gophers on 120 acres of sandy land pastures for more than 40 years and have used several types of gopher traps. The Victor Easy Set gopher trap is by far the best gopher trap I have ever used. Not only is it easy to set but it is highly effective and very economical compared to other traps I have used. I absolutely love this trap and would recommend it to anyone needing to control gophers.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
December 2, 2012
Effective trap By
An old style design, pretty much a copy of Macabee traps. These were sold individually for about $8 at Ace Hardware in my area, the popular big stores didn't have them. Did a little research on the internet on how to find the tunnels to set them. Within 24 hours, a gopher was caught. They are reusable, so I set them in a different spot in my yard that may be infested.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
August 19, 2012
good traps By
My Dad started trapping pocket gophers 45 years ago with 8 #0615 Victor traps. In seven years he trapped over 800 of the pesky things from a ten acre patch. One trap was lost, one trap was loaned out and never returned, and I wore another out. That left me with 5 of "the old green traps". I bought four of these easy sets to replenish my trap supply. I like this model for the bigger tunnels and still use the #0615 for small tunnels.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
December 18, 2010
problem solver By
Have used Victor gopher & mole traps my entire life. They are easy to use and work great. I have taught "novice trappers", ladies, & others how to use these with instant success.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Easy Set® Gopher Trap - 6 Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate