Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
July 2, 2017
Gotcha sucker! By Ken

Unbelievable! I'm new to this trapping stuff, but my neighbor loaned me one of these and said that it is the absolute BEST mole (yes you heard right, MOLE) trap ever. Man was he right. I installed it like he told me and overnight "bang", gotcha sucker. These things are built like an armored tank, and safer to set than the conventional mouse trap. I'm buying a few of these for myself. Thanks Victor.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
September 5, 2016
Excellent product and helpful staff By Lhall
The black box gopher trap is the absolute best mole ( yes I said mole) trap you can find. Worked with two days. I had a little trouble placing my order on my own so I called the customer service line and the help was above and beyond what I would have expected. A little wait on the line was well worth the service provided. Thank you.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
April 16, 2015
Nice trap. By
I used to pay my lawn guy $120.00 for 30 day guarantee. Got tired of that. Then one day, I was talking to a neighbor down the street about the gophers. He said, get this trap called the black box. Think I paid $16.00. Bang, I've trapped 12 gophers so far. Sometimes within 30 minutes. Great product! I wish I would have known about it earlier.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
July 20, 2014
Greatest Gopher Trap Ever Invented By
After many attempts and years of attempts to keep gophers out of my 10 acre horse pasture in Oklahoma without success with many different types of traps, poisons and other remedies. I have succeed in about two months with this trap. Very easy to use and you don't have to want long before you catch the gopher after setting the Victor Blackbox. Thanks,
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
January 27, 2014
Best gopher eliminator! By
Tried poison, macabre traps, water flooding and other tricks. This trap is the best. You can also reuse the trap since there is no piercing of the trap like the macabre trap. The secret for me is to find fresh dug holes, make an opening so that light and air goes in. Set the trap, cover all around except the little hole on top. Put some grass into the hole to entice the gropher. Few hours later - gopher caught and gone!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
January 7, 2014
Great trap By
I wasn't having any luck with my wire trap and my garden bed looked like a war zone, so i bought a Blackbox trap and caught the gopher. A gopher came from my neighbors yard. I set the trap caught a young one, and the next day on the same hole I caught it's parent. It is an excellent design and works perfectly. thanks from Steve in Santee CA
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
July 11, 2013
Best Trap Ever! By
After wasting time with smoke bombs and topical soil repellents (castor oil), while I could not use poison as risks to family pets, this trap was the answer! Worked right out of the box. I used peanut butter as bait, and lightly covered dirt around the trap placed out the mouth of the gopher hole. Additionally, I placed a cardboard box over the trap to block any additional light. Worked like a charm!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
February 27, 2013
2 FOR 2 By
Used the trap twice, two gophers caught. Excellent Product.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
February 6, 2013
these traps really work! By
Boy, once I got the 2 I ordered set they work amazingly! I have gotten 4 gophers in 4 days....wish I had more traps! THEY are quick and easy...I set and plant the traps and my husband very easily takes care of the removal. A GREAT feature is you can reuse immediately and not have to "clean" the trap!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.victorpest.com
October 29, 2012
Gopher-it! By
This trap is the best product on the market for ridding gophers. I got 3 gophers in 12 hours the first time I used it! You won't be disappointed.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® The BlackBox™ Gopher Trap - 1 Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate